Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty

Faculty

Alejandro Gutierrez
Lecturer with Potential Security of Employment (LPSOE)
agutierrez78@ucmerced.edu
COB 372
Assistant Professor
(209) 228-2359
vayyaswamy@ucmerced.edu
SE2 278
Dr. Mehmet Z. Baykara
Assistant Professor
(209) 228-3371
mehmet.baykara@ucmerced.edu
SE2 280
YangQuan Chen
Professor
(209) 228-4672
ychen53@ucmerced.edu
SE2 273
Assistant Professor, ME Undergraduate Chair
(209) 228-2435
achuang5@ucmerced.edu
SE2 277
Gerardo C. Diaz
Associate Professor
(209) 228-7858
gdiaz@ucmerced.edu
SE2 275
Reza Ehsani
Professor
(209) 228-3613
rehsani@ucmerced.edu
SE2 282
Sachin Goyal
Assistant Professor
(209) 228-4226
sgoyal2@ucmerced.edu
SE2 271
Min Hwan Lee
Assistant Professor
(209) 228-4186
mlee49@ucmerced.edu
SE2 276
Associate Professor, ME Graduate Chair
(209) 228-4046
yma5@ucmerced.edu
SE2 279
Ashlie Martini
Professor
(209) 228-2354
amartini@ucmerced.edu
SE2 272
Keith and Elinor Shaffer and Betty Lou George Professor of Engineering
(209) 228-4113
mmodest@ucmerced.edu
Assistant Professor
jpalko@ucmerced.edu
SE2 281
Ala Qattawi
Assistant Professor
(209) 228-2487
aqattawi@ucmerced.edu
SE2 274
Professor, ME Chair
(209) 228-4540
jsun3@ucmerced.edu
SE2 270
Distinguished Professor/Director, UC Solar
(209) 228-4346
rwinston@ucmerced.edu
Castle Bldg. 1200, RM 96

Affiliate Faculty

Marie-Odile Fortier
Assistant Professor
mfortier2@ucmerced.edu
SE2, 386
Brandon Stark
Research Assistant Professor
(209) 201-2051
bstark2@ucmerced.edu
Professor
(209) 228-4152
scarpin@ucmerced.edu
Assistant Professor
(209) 228-4707
ldavila@ucmerced.edu
Arvind Gopinath
Assistant Professor
agopinath@ucmerced.edu
SE2 384
Professor
(209) 228-4048
agopinathan@ucmerced.edu
Professor
(209) 228-4168
mkallmann@ucmerced.edu
Associate Professor
(209) 228-4777
cli32@ucmerced.edu