Faculty

Faculty

Venkattraman (Venkatt) Ayyaswamy
Assistant Professor
vayyaswamy@ucmerced.edu
YangQuan Chen
Professor
ychen53@ucmerced.edu
Assistant Professor
achuang5@ucmerced.edu
Gerardo C. Diaz
Associate Professor
gdiaz@ucmerced.edu
Professor
rehsani@ucmerced.edu
Assistant Professor
agopinath@ucmerced.edu
SE2 384
Sachin Goyal
Assistant Professor
sgoyal2@ucmerced.edu
Min Hwan Lee
Assistant Professor
mlee49@ucmerced.edu
Associate Professor
yma5@ucmerced.edu
Ashlie Martini
Professor, ME Program Chair
amartini@ucmerced.edu
Keith and Elinor Shaffer and Betty Lou George Professor of Engineering
mmodest@ucmerced.edu
""
Assistant Professor
Ala Qattawi
Assistant Professor
aqattawi@ucmerced.edu
Professor
jsun3@ucmerced.edu
Distinguished Professor/Director, UC Solar
rwinston@ucmerced.edu
Castle Bldg. 1200, RM 96

Affiliate Faculty

Associate Professor
fblanchette@ucmerced.edu
Associate Professor
scarpin@ucmerced.edu
Assistant Professor
ldavila@ucmerced.edu
Associate Professor
agopinathan@ucmerced.edu
Associate Professor
mkallmann@ucmerced.edu
Assistant Professor
cli32@ucmerced.edu

Contact Us

Graduate Admissions:
Phone: (209) 228-4723
 
Graduate Funding:
Phone: (209) 228-4622
 
Mailing Address:
University of California, Merced
ATTN: Graduate Division
5200 N. Lake Road, Ste KL 227
Merced, CA 95343

 

 
The first new American research
university in the 21st century, with a
mission of research, teaching and service.
 
University of California, Merced
5200 North Lake Road
Merced, CA 95343
T: (209) 228-4400
 
University of California
Go to top